Conrail Western Region In Color Volume One: 1976-1990

$ 59.95

Douglas N. Leffler

 Conrail’s Western Region was initially comprised of three former NYC divisions (Cleveland, Toledo, and Chicago) and one PRR (Fort Wayne).  Follow the early efforts to maintain operation while rehabilitation was taking place and watch in the 1980s as Conrail operations began to really take off.

Item # 1569

February 1, 2016 RELEASE

Related products